Integrated Electronic Systems Lab

Professors        
Name Office Phone E-Mail  
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Klaus Hofmann
Leitung Fachgebiet IES
S306 336 -20266 Klaus.Hofmann@ies.tu-...
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Manfred Glesner S306 343 -20260 Manfred.Glesner@mes.tu-...  
Administrative employees        
Name Office Phone E-Mail  
Silvia Hermann S306 334 -20256 hermann@ies.tu-... Silvia Hermann
Roland Brand S306 346a -20250 Roland.Brand@ies.tu-... Roland Brand
Andreas Schmidt
Systemadministrator
S306 347 -20252 Andreas.Schmidt@ies.tu-... Andreas Schmidt
Lecturers        
Name Office Phone E-Mail  
Dr.-Ing. Matthias Rychetsky     matthias.rychetsky(at)efe-gmbh.de  
Visiting Researcher        
Name Office Phone E-Mail  
Prof. Dr. Mohamed Abd El Ghany Salem S306 346 -20265 Mohamed.Salem@ies.tu-...

Contact

Technical University of Darmstadt

Department of Electrical Engineering and Information Technology

Integrated Electronic Systems Lab

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Klaus Hofmann

Merckstr. 25

64283 Darmstadt

+49 6151 16-20256

+49 6151 16-20264

Print | Legal note | Privacy Policy | Sitemap | Search | Contact
to topto top